Hallitus

Anssi Koivula

Puheenjohtaja

pj@fcpeltirumpu.fi
anssi.koivula@fcpeltirumpu.fi
040 517 6051

Esa Kurri

Varapuheenjohtaja

pj@fcpeltirumpu.fi
esa.kurri@fcpeltirumpu.fi
050 431 1770

Pekka Heinonen

Rahastonhoitaja

laskutus@fcpeltirumpu.fi
pekka.heinonen@fcpeltirumpu.fi
040 084 9298

Petteri Mäkelä

Sihteeri

sihteeri@fcpeltirumpu.fi
petteri.makela@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Emilia Koivistoinen

JÄSEN

emilia.koivistoinen@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Tiina Mäkelä

Jäsen

tiina.makela@fcpeltirumpu.fi
040 778 1831

Sami Vuorio

valmennusasiat

sami.vuorio@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Henna Kohonen

JÄSEN

henna.kohonen@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Sini Koivula

VARAJÄSEN

sini.koivula@fcpeltirumpu.fi
050 444 2501