Hallitus

Esa Kurri

Puheenjohtaja

pj@fcpeltirumpu.fi
esa.kurri@fcpeltirumpu.fi
050 431 1770

Anssi Koivula

Varapuheenjohtaja

pj@fcpeltirumpu.fi
anssi.koivula@fcpeltirumpu.fi
040 517 6051

Pekka Heinonen

Rahastonhoitaja

laskutus@fcpeltirumpu.fi
pekka.heinonen@fcpeltirumpu.fi
040 084 9298

Petteri Mäkelä

Sihteeri

sihteeri@fcpeltirumpu.fi
petteri.makela@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Richard McGrath

markkinointi / webmaster

markkinointi@fcpeltirumpu.fi
webmaster@fcpeltirumpu.fi
040 1990205

Tiina Mäkelä

Jäsen

tiina.makela@fcpeltirumpu.fi
040 778 1831

Sini Koivula

tiedottaja

tiedotus@fcpeltirumpu.fi
sini.koivula@fcpeltirumpu.fi
050 444 2501

Tuomas Jalkanen

varustevastaava

varusteet@fcpeltirumpu.fi
tuomas.jalkanen@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Sami Vuorio

valmennusasiat

sami.vuorio@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Emilia Koivistoinen

VARAJÄSEN

emilia.koivistoinen@fcpeltirumpu.fi

Henna Kohonen

VARAJÄSEN

henna.kohonen@fcpeltirumpu.fi